Testimonials

I would like to compliment Attorney Kirsten Bennett for the excellent services provided in an effective and cost-efficient manner. In the process of buying a home, Attorney Bennett protected my interests, has always been accessible, patient while explaining my many questions and would always return my calls or emails. I found her contact on the internet, read the many reviews other clients presented on her customer and results driven exceptionalism and decided to call for consultation. I can only be happy with that decision, because the closing process has been complicated from the seller’s part and Attorney Bennett handled it.

- Jessica Gonzales

Kirsten provided legal expertise for us in the sale of a condo and the purchase of a new town home. This was more complicated in that the sale property was located in NY and the purchase in CT. Since she can practice in both states, it made the transactions much easier. Kirsten is an excellent attorney and I would recommend her highly.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 03/06/2019

I live out of state and needed an attorney to handle the disposition of a CT estate. After researching her background and accomplishments, we met and I immediately engaged her. It turned out to be a complicated case taking over two years to settle, but Kirsten’s professional knowledge and expertise guided us through the process without apprehension. She readily communicates in a clear and objective manner and works hard to obtain the best results. I recommend her services without hesitation.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 01/09/2019

Our experience with Kirsten was exceptional, she was patient and proactively guided our client through the whole estate process, making this experience smooth and stress free for all parties. We would definitely recommend her to future clients. Thank you.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 01/15/2020

I was extremely happy with the legal services Kirsten Bennett provided regarding the sale of my mother's house and my probate questions. She was always very professional, communicated effectively at every step of the process and answered all my questions quickly. I would highly recommend Kirsten Bennett's legal services.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 12/30/2019

Mrs. Bennett was very knowledgeable and professional. She accommodated us with special hours to meet my schedule and her office staff was friendly and helpful. Paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the communication and fast feedback from Mrs. Bennett. We communicated weekly and I appreciated the quick response. I highly recommend her.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 12/12/2019

I am extremely pleased with the legal services provided by Kirsten. I engaged Kirsten after reading the positive reviews from her previous clients. I spoke to a Kirsten regarding a legal guardian matter , she made the time to be available knowing the case was urgent, advised me all On the about. She worked hard to get it done , and the final was successful! Thank God and Thanks this wonderful professional ! Thanks lawyer. Kirsten Bennett !!!!

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 11/11/2019

I reached out to Kirsten after I was issued a driving ticket and I could not have been happier with her efforts. She was responsive, professional, and always kept me up to date on the process. Kirsten was able to have the ticket dismissed so I did not have any impact on my insurance or driving record. She is reasonably priced and great to deal with. I highly recommend Kirsten as a lawyer.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 11/02/2019

Kirsten was a phenomenal asset to my team. she helped me through the home buying process and she was very knowledgeable and friendly. She took care of everything efficiently and made sure I understood what was going on through it all. I highly recommend using Kirsten to help you.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 09/13/2019

I am extremely pleased with the legal services provided by Kirsten. I engaged Kirsten after reading the positive reviews from her previous clients. I spoke to a Kirsten about a traffic violation that involved my son and could’ve had a negative impact on his driving and employment record. Kirsten was knowledgeable, patient and always quick to return my calls. The matter was resolved quickly and to our satisfaction. I will engage Kirsten again if I am ever in need of legal representation.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 08/29/2019

I would like to compliment Attorney Kirsten Bennett for the excellent services provided in an effective and cost-efficient manner. In the process of buying a home, she protected my interests, has been patient while explaining my many questions and would always return my calls or emails. I found her contact on the internet, read the many reviews other clients presented on her customer and results driven exceptionalism and decided to call for consultation. I recommend her without reservation.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 08/05/2019

Kirsten Bennett is just absolutely wonderful. I was stuck in a most horrible and awful situation, and Kirsten had the compassion, knowledge, and insight to help me through my case. Although she was court appointed, she pushed to get me the best outcome and succeeded. I could have been easily lost in the system, but I was blessed to have been assigned to Kirsten Bennett. No words can express the sincere gratitude I have for Kirsten Bennett. I highly recommend her for anyone in need of a lawyer.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 03/03/2019

My fiance and I sought Kirsten's help with the purchase of our first home. Not only did she come highly recommended by several family members, but she was quick and concise in her responses. She was extremely professional, and yet so comfortable to work with as she walked us through every step of this process, which was all new to us. Kirsten is proactive with all of the checklists involved, not only her own but with bank and realtor timelines as well. I look forward to working with her again!

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 05/01/2019

We have had the good fortune of working with Kirsten on three matters: preparation of our wills, establishment of an LLC for our business and, most recently, the closing of our daughter's home purchase. She was not only very knowledgeable and professional throughout the processes, but also extremely pleasant and responsive. Kirsten has our highest endorsement.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 04/15/2019

Kirsten is everything you could want in a lawyer. She is intelligent, compassionate, respectful and down to Earth. I truly feel that she is in this profession to help people. Your legal battle becomes her battle. She represented me on two fronts of the same underlying legal issue and I could not of asked for better outcomes. I have nothing but praise for Kirsten E. Bennett, Esq., and highly recommend her to all in seek of legal representation

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 03/01/2019

From our first point of contact, I felt comfortable with Kirsten Bennett. I was in a precarious position and needed not only good representation, but also someone that could explain to me in layman's terms how to move forward with this situation. She exceeded my expectations. There is no doubt that I will be recommending Kirsten in the future.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 08/15/2018

Kirsten Bennett did a wonderful job on a complicated real estate transaction - one that needed many extra steps. She made the process a stress-free as it could be, as well as taking charge of all of the details.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 07/09/2018

From the first conversation to the follow up after the sale of our home, Kirsten Bennett was fantastic. Professional, extremely responsive and on top of every detail among lots of moving pieces. She truly went above and beyond to make our transaction go smoothly and timely.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 07/09/2018

Kirsten Bennett is an outstanding lawyer. Always responsive and efficient, she explained every step of the legal process and quickly achieved a fantastic outcome. I would highly recommend Kirsten's services to anyone in need of legal support and representation.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 06/28/2018

I am very pleased with Ms Bennett in my case. She is professional, skilled and competent. I felt secure from the our first meeting that I had picked the right council. I would highly recomend her.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 06/27/2018

Kirsten made my first home purchase go so smoothly. She made sure she explained everything thoroughly to my husband and I. Everything that I was unsure of was cleared up for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone buying a home in NY or CT.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 06/11/2018

Amazing. What should have been a very simple issue regarding a speeding ticket, turned into something I could not handle alone. Kirsten was my guiding force in helping navigate through the process of dealing with the NY DMV and the NY Township where the matter occurred. Her professionalism is unwavering as was her compassion. Happily the case was resolved successfully and I cannot recommend a better person to help in ANY legal matter or need She is a rock star!!

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 04/02/2018

Kirsten did an amazing job on the purchase of my home. She is extremely organized. She had all the paperwork ready to go at the closing. All I had to do was show up. She made herself available whenever I needed her help. She is quite knowledgeable which made the whole process go smoothly. I highly recommend her for any of your legal needs.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 01/11/2018

KIrsten handled a lengthy and sometimes challenging purchases of an investment property and second home for us. She was extremely responsive and practical. She also contributed in the negotiating process. I will continue to use her legal services and I highly recommend her.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 01/05/2018

Kirsten went above and beyond to make our closing run as smooth as possible. She was a tremendously valuable resource when faced with difficult questions, obscure laws and the municipal headaches involved with closings in the state of Connecticut. I would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone seeking professional, courteous representation. Thank you Kirsten!

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 01/04/2018

Kirsten is an excellent lawyer. She is very knowledgeable, shes organized, excellent communication and very affordable. Highly recommended!!

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 30/10/2017

Kirsten provided me with exceptional services. I randomly came across her as I desperately searched for a knowledgeable, yet helpful lawyer. Not only did she provide professional help but she made sure I was emotionally and mentally okay as this was my first time going through this experience. I highly recommend Kirsten without hesitation as she is very skilled in what she does and proves it in a very short period of time. Overall, she was extremely helpful in solving my case!!!

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 20/10/2017

Kirsten Bennett was extremely helpful in getting my unusual case solved without having to go to court. See listened to me, and was ready to fight for me. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an attorney in her area of practice. You will not be disappointed.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 07/03/2017

Her service was thorough and professional. She handled all my matters with discretion, compassion, and professionalism.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 23/01/2017

Kirsten Bennett was very informative and demonstrated her commitment to us. When presenting our case in court, Ms. Bennett was professional, skilled and competent. She was quite willing to go the extra mile for us.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 07/12/2016

Kirsten was wonderful to work with, very professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with, compassionate, always responsive. I would absolutely use Kirsten in the future for my legal needs.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 05/12/2016

"She exceeded my expectations"{para}Compassion & great results! These are not exactly the words most would use to describe lawyers, but these are the words I would use to describe Kirsten E. Bennett, Esq. Not only did she exude compassion and kindness during what was an incredibly difficult time for me, but Kirsten pushed the envelope to the utmost limit to achieve the greatest results possible. Thank you Kirsten for your hard and your perseverance.{para}Brian B

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 12/01/2016

She was an awesome lawyer. She was available and there for me every step of the way. She's very reasonable and kept my family in the loop as well. She did everything she could to get me the best result in my case. I can't thank her enough.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 11/09/2016

I would highly recommend Attorney Kirsten Bennett. She is quick to respond, thorough, responsible, and caring. She possesses all the qualities you would look for in a lawyer and more. She really goes above and beyond for her clients.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 05/04/2016

I would highly recommend Attorney Bennett, she has gone above and beyond the call of duty, she is skillful, caring, kind and highly qualified. Attorney Bennett not only responds quickly but also follows up promptly. I have nothing but praise for Attorney Bennett.

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 02/22/2016

Kirsten Bennett-O'Rourke is my go to attorney for clients who get in trouble with the law. She is extremely, bright, well organized and knows how to fight for a client. Her previous experience as a prosecutor puts her in in perfect position to effectively defend in the most effective way. My highest recommendation, call Kirsten !!

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 04/20/2016

Ms. O'Rourke was very caring & compassionate to me in the situation I was in at the time. She truly went the extra mile to ensure that what was rightfully mine, was given to me. I couldn't have found a better lawyer! Felt very lucky and blessed to have her by my side, fighting for my rights!

- Client Review for Kirsten E. Bennett , 09/12/2015